Eight Frozen Modules Los Angeles, California

Eight Frozen Modules (also known as 8FM) is one of Kenneth James Gibson's experimental electronic music projects. Eight Frozen Modules' recorded material is a mix of IDM, Techno, Dub, electro, breakcore, dancehall, and Noise. As 8FM, he has released music on labels such as Phthalo, Planet Mu, Orthlorng Musork,Tigerbeat 6,City Slang,Shockout,Mutant Sniper,Mille Plateaux,Lo Recordings and Tino Corp. ... more

contact / help

Contact Eight Frozen Modules

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this account